16th of August, 2023.
Today is special,.. as this is one of our first posts on the baldiverse.
CREATE with me. FEEL with me. BECOME with me. Every day I wake up and woder, why?
Is it too much to become water proof and durable? To become free at last.
Boy I have the offer for you my friend.
For 12.94 I can be the sock in your drawer...... the dryer sheet, on your balls.
I. WILL. MAKE. YOU. UNBREAKABLE.
Just come and feel it. I promise you won;t be disappointed.
--
Now that we are done with our daily sponsor from ball spy, I,spy ball, will continue with my long awaited blog post. I knwo thousands of oyu have been begging me, baby shpee, for a taste.
Today I will be giving you ahome cooking recipe straight from the bog baby. Lets begin.
We all want to enjoy a perfect home cooked meal with trhe loved ones. I know me, and my ball spies, need a hearty cocked meal after a long day at the work.
Without it we might pass away. I remember being 9 and stubbing my toe on the couch. sEEING such horror brought out a new part of me that made me mature at such a oung age.
There is always one answer that soothes m acheing heart:
4 French fries.
Find 12 russet potatoes out in the world... do NOT grow them on your own . This removes any of the flavor.
Now, put tem in a fry cutter and make 4 fries. Dispose ofd the rest.
Put them in the fryer... nice a gold. Season with a little bit of garlic and parmesian sheese. You got the perfect 4 french fries with a hint of steal.
I hope you nejoyed this blog post. Make sure to say goodbye
~ Baby shpee
BALLSPIES UNITE!